l i l e p h y t e


November 29th, 18:36 | Next up: cheesy pick-up lines I'd use!

I sound kind of older and sadder in here than I'm used to. All quiet and angsty-like, which is really odd, since I'm nearly always happy. So, in a fit of madness, (and because I have no original ideas of my own) I thought I'd post... my singles t-shirt. Yes, folks, that's what I'm doing as my "bright, happy thought of the day".

(On a side-note, my RC Tank-driving skills improved like 500% today. I'm in a good mood, and feeling inifinitely better than yesterday.)

 

Right. Front (the good stuff):

    1 - Extremely friendly and cheerful
    2 - Will talk about anything/everything
    3 - Has very few issues with what "others" think
    4 - Can (and is willing to) see the other side to any argument
    5 - "Cute" (very grudgingly)
    6 - Well-read
    7 - Loyal

 

...the Back (not-good stuff):

    1 - Extreme Moodiness
    2 - Stubborn like an ox
    3 - Kitchen nazi
    4 - Takes out bad days on others
    5 - Snores like a demon (there, happy chan? ;) )
    6 - Can be vicious when angry/hurt
    7 - Clingy


Well. How's that for quality content, eh?


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)