l i l e p h y t e


December 26th, 18:31 | so how are you?

Among the many, many things I feel I need to get done sometime soon, I include...

    -> washing the car before the salt eats through the paint (no really, it was black at one point)
    -> warping the back wiper back so that it actually makes contact with the glass when it's on
    -> faxing my insurance policy number to the new dentist
    -> booking an appointment with my optometrist (if I call now, they can probably schedule me for May)
    -> going shopping for beads (I admit that his is not nearly as important but it's for an idea I have, and if I'm actually to act on it, I'd best get it done soon)
    -> moving my plants back into my room so I stop forgetting about them
    -> going through my jewelry and sorting out the stuff I don't think I'll wear ever again and get rid of it. Now that I think of it, I should do that (for real this time) with my wardrobe too; I know I won't though


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)