l i l e p h y t e


September 24th, 08:17 | Very quickly; from work

Does anyone remember my rant about underwear? About how choosing the right bra can make or break your day? No? Well, I'm reconsidering it this morning as I'm sitting here at work at an internet cafe station (I tell you, I can't wait to be done with this introduction to the company stuff and get back to my cube -- oh! to have my own space again!) wearing the most uncomfortable bra in existence. Yeah, I don't know wy I didn't change into another one this morning either. The strange thing is that it used to be one of my favourites. Does this mean I'm growing/shrinking? That the bra is warping over time and washing? That I'm getting pickier about my bras?

More later, no doubt. I've been doing a lot of thinking these past two weeks.


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)