l i l e p h y t e


January 9th, 11:34 | I love Canadian winters

How cold is it outside, you ask? It's so cold that my headphone wires freeze solid into whatever shape they were hanging in (leading to irritating clicking when they clunk around, instead of swinging smoothly) within ten seconds of my being outside. That, my friends, is pretty freaking cold.



Time: 16h49

Note to chan: See?? I *told* you so. ;) Never, ever doubt my commentry about Johnny Depp's jump-worthiness. I know my stuff.

That is all.


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)