l i l e p h y t e


October 28th, 13:27 | she's like a sunburn

I was wandering around Kingston this morning getting errands finished and was just hit, almost physically, by the weight of memories. It got me all down until I hit the intersection where the public library is. I don't know what happened, but I've been walking on air since then.

I wanted to write about how they felt, how I can almost taste what I've been through, all those autumn walks with old boyfriends, but... I can't hold myself down long enough to. Maybe when I've had some food and can focus.

For now, I just feel like dancing. So awesome. Feel like my heart's flying. Song for the moment: Third Eye Blind's Never Let You Go. No, I don't understand it either. ^_^ Blame it on being in love.


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)