l i l e p h y t e


April 24th, 22:11 | Last Night Of Cramming

Roo informs me that he missed my randomnimity on icq. (Well, not as such, no. Shockingly I put it more coherently. But that's what he meant.) Regardless of semantics, it's nice to be missed.

Taking a quick break from The Last Night Of Cramming (since apparently I'm not allowed to study tomorrow night -- shyeah, whatever) which has consisted thus far (and will likely continue to consist) entirely of bio. I'm afraid to lie down later tonight to sleep lest all the names of hormones and their relationships drip out my ears. Bleh. I'm surprising myself nicely with what I do know though. Just going to quickly go over some gross anatomical stuff, the reproductive stuff (come on, everyone likes the word "oocyte") and then my physics formulae. I'd be having fun if I weren't stressing myself out so much. Gah.

Thinking about movies to reward myself with this weekend. (Yes, already. Look, a girl's gotta have Motivation, okay?)


<interrupt> There's this weird silvery stuff smeared on the walls. Weirdass. no idea what it is or how it got there. My best guess (going on texture, etc.) is eyeshadow. How it got there is a total mystery though. </interrupt>


Right, motivation. Movies. I was thinking of Fight Club 'cause I haven't seen it in awhile, and you know, the soap-making and stuff, and also we were talking about Snatch at work today, and about Brad Pitt's character, and I was thinking about how I never really got the whole Brad Pitt thing until I saw those two movies. So, yeah, Fight Club for sure. Other ideas? Something sappy, probably 10 Things. I'd like to see something I haven't seen though. Still thinking about the genre. Want something fairly easy on the brain, but still interesting. Hmm.

Fidget, fidget. Back to studying for me, I think. (Last distraction? Song for the moment: the Reel Big Fish cover of "Hungry Like The Wolf". They are so kick-ass.)


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)