l i l e p h y t e


April 16th, 15:31 | It's just another Sunday, in a tired old street

Alright so I realize that I've been home all day and that I was behind to start with, so the fact that it's now 3:30 and all I've done is read one chapter of Orgo is really, really bad. But... I mean, I also made KD? And tuna salad for future lunch sandwhich material? And, uh, cleaned my room? I'm not being bad! I just honestly can't work. I'm stuck. And the reason is... I can't decide which version of a song I like better. It is totally a valid reason!! It is!!!

Seriously. Haven't you ever had that? Where you just can't stop listening to a track? In my case two. I've narrowed it down to two, at least. I'm totally stuck between whether I like the Jefferson Starship or the Frenzal Rhomb version of "We Built This City On Rock 'n' Roll" better. Oh, shut up. Like you've never been caught in a loop listening to retro music.

I think for the time being Jefferson Starship wins out. Definitely.

Glad to hear you're better chan. You just sounded really tired and stepped upon. Way to show Jenn. ;) You're nearly as spiteful as I am...


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)