l i l e p h y t e


October 22nd, 16:49 | super-hero-like even!

Countdown! No real reason for saying that. I've been playing with the small plastic critters I bought to decorate our work area. (Hey, if I'm charge of team bonding and decorations, you can be damn sure Hallowe'en's going to be done up in glam.)

Feeling good. Feel like I'm back from a three-year-long disappearance into WhoTheFuckKnowsWhere, and I'm back, and I remember who I used to be, and who everyone is, and all the things I missed and I realize this sentence makes no sense. It's like after a 3-month out-of-focus blur, I suddenly refocused somewhere else, somewhere I like better, somewhere I kinda know, somewhere that feels right.

I am where I want to be.

Hey, I'm sorry for everything. I always knew I was the world's worst at keeping in touch, but that was just pathetic. You up for Dmitri's some time?


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)