l i l e p h y t e


October 14th, 00:12 | happy 'lated turkey

Song for the moment: N'importe Quoi, by Eric Lapointe. (Don't even ask why I'm listening to sappy-ass French pop. I don't know.)

Not really sure what to say. Feeling part down, part wistful, part something else. Doing the worst possible thing -- listening to playlist full of sappy, crappy love songs. This one, though. This one totally capture it.

      Pour te plaire
      J'aurais pu soulever la terre
      J'aurais mis le feu � l'enfer
      Pour toi j'aurais pu faire
      N'importe quoi

"I want to believe". Gods I'm bad at being single. You'd think I'd be all over this whole "rah! independence! w00t! FREEDOM!!!" thing, eh? Nope, not me. The weird part is I can't even tell you what I'm missing. Just... am. Feel kinda Romeo -- that I miss being in love more than any love per se, and it might be true. But still. Argh, I'm going to bed.


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)