l i l e p h y t e


October 2nd, 15:24 | feel kinda like being rescued

Well, this is bound to sound pithier and more pathetic than it's intended. I should have written it last night when I thought of it all glowing and happy.

That's not quite how I feel. I mean, yes, my legs are sore now (unlike this morning when they were still all non-sore-like, and full of yummy yoga goodness) and I'm unhappy (unhappier?) but nothing's bad. This isn't a crisis. It's just a slightly grey day amidst my myriad happy ones.

I'm tempted to say I feel broken except that that's hyperbolic and untrue. Really, I just feel, uh, inward? Reclusive? Not really. Just could use a hug, some sunshine and some quiet time curled up somewhere.

Think I'll write more later.


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)