l i l e p h y t e


September 26th, 14:35 | post-haze

Well, I had recovered. I Sent An Email last night, ran screaming to bed, and hid until morning. When I panicked, regretted it (as I'd predicted I would before sending it) and then went about my day.

I calmed down. I felt good. By the time I got to work, I was actually jubilant. But now? Now, in the mid-afternoon death of the day, Roo's still shying away from icq (or I'm on his invisible list or something) and he hasn't answered. And I'm starting to panic again. With the kind of weird, hollow achey panic that I've never really learned to deal with.

*sigh*

What I need now is a distraction. Or an excuse.

I've had All You Want by Dido stuck in my head for a week. More than that, probably. It started off as a kind of wishful thinking about RecentEx, and today has been transforming into a "what the hell is wrong with you; I'm trying to talk to you!" kind of thing.

I think I've scared him off. Wow. First for everything, I guess.


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)