l i l e p h y t e


September 25th, 15:12 | but they can all read me

Either I'm losing all ability to read people, or my radar gets seriously messed up when I'm giddy-falling.

(Guess which one I'm going to go with.)

Chan has long been telling me I never see it when people are interested in me; and so far, it's always been true. I am the most clueless person you know, when it comes to reading someone else's intentions.

So here we are, poised on the abyss, and this time, I'm in a position to control it (and no, being in a city five hours away has nothing to do with that, really...) and my head goes blank, and my mind gets fuzzy and I think... "maybe I'm imagining all this; maybe he was joking?"

The sad thing is that I'm very worried he'll think I'm not interested due to my stupidity and be hurt and back off. Which would leave me with the stamp of "insincere" and lots of pain. *sigh*


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)