l i l e p h y t e


September 5th, 9:02 | 8.5hrs of sleep and tired

Fitful sleep. It was nice having dreams again though. I'm always weirded out by how it can feel like you've been asleep for three hours, and realize it's only been 20 minutes.

I called him last night. RecentEx. He wasn't there, happily, so I left a message. (I figure, his phone's got Call-"show you the numbers of people who called you" anyway, so I might as well leave a message.) He probably won't call back. I'm not really sure I'd want him to.

Right, so this goes down as all-time, most boring first "real" entry ever, huh? ;) I'm going to go until I've got something to say. Knowing me I'll rewrite this one too.


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)