o l d e p h y t e


July 30th .: Factoid Sheet... Of Doom!

July 29th .: lilence nightingale? I think not

July 28th .: Woohoo! Linux con and slutty girly skirt!

July 22nd .: 404-side frisbee tossing makes my morning

July 15th .: Quiet afternoon

July 12th .: 800 flavours of ass!

July 10th .: rainy afternoon thoughts

July 9th (post-grease) .: post-grease

July 9th .: Matching underwear is for fascists!

July 4th .: It's my cousin's birthday tomorrow and I just remembered now

June 23rd .: Anti-SARS soup -- double plus good!

June 19th .: Baths : Nature's crack

June 13th .: Not quite "home"... yet

June 10th .: quick delay; bye home

June 4th .: Slow band-aid-pulling house-move

June 2nd .: I am so boring, b-o-r-g

May 30th .: tomorrow: bring panda juggling balls to work

May 24th .: I'd never shown anyone my cellulite before

May 15th .: It was a Wednesday I could rewind and do over

May 11th .: Happy May Showers





.: today
.: email



.: pass� :.

++ 2006 ++
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December


++ 2005 ++
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December


++ 2004 ++
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December


++ 2003 ++
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December


++ 2002 ++
September
October
November
December



Just so you know,
Diaryland rocks