o l d e p h y t e


April 30th .: *clearly* missing some vital "How To Be A Girl" gene

April 27th .: Can't I stay an hour or two or more?

April 26th .: No one to force me to watch the OC now...

April 17th .: cold like self-doubt

March 28th .: Look, look! I'm not dead!

March 24th .: Are you there Internet? It's me, lilephyte

March 18th .: mess of thoughts

March 13th .: This message brought to you by the letter 'k'...

February 29th .: I'm not ready for a real life, damnit!

February 21st .: I'm back; goodnight

February 11th .: Run With the Kittens

February 10th .: thoughts on arranged marriages

February 9th .: I seem to be a fan of the list-entries lately

February 5th .: snow day!





.: today
.: email



.: pass� :.

++ 2006 ++
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December


++ 2005 ++
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December


++ 2004 ++
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December


++ 2003 ++
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December


++ 2002 ++
September
October
November
December



Just so you know,
Diaryland rocks