l i l e p h y t e


November 9th, 16:37 | He's not just a pretty face, folks...

I felt I should post some vague form of kudos or something as the boyfriend managed to find my blog via The Power Of Google.

How, you might ask, is that possible, considering all I ever post about is the mundane crap going on in my life, and my miscellaneous fleeting obsessions? Apparently making up words is my kryptonite. If it weren't for the fact that it's so useful, and that I *hate* the word "tutee", I would banish "tutorling" from my vocabulary.

So, yes. Kudos! (Now you can just get bored and stop reading. Seriously. All the cool kids are doing it...)


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)