l i l e p h y t e


October 7th, 23:54 | Healthy, Flaming Rage Of Great Righteousness. Finally.

So I've signed myself up for NaNoWriMo (...again), I've retired the Chia heads (while cool, they weren't nearly worth the fuss and maintenance they required) and I'm generally feeling a lot better about my life. Which is nice.

I appear to be spending my evening (after talking to chan after what feels like months) listening to the most bizarre covers ever. Seriously, I know proper search techniques make life wondrous, but there's something to be said for my mysterious ability to stumble over and acquire weird music, often without even realizing I've acquired it. No really! It's cool! ...ahem. I get, like, half-marks at least, right?

Consequent to what has been simultaneously a really good and a really shite day, I discovered myself rethinking a good number of things which have kind of been the standard for me for awhile now. And in typical lilephyte fashion, having been distracted continuously since I started trying to write this, I'm going to promise I'll explain later and likely never get back to it. I'm all about satisfying the readership, eh? Lucky for me I have so little responsibility.

Suffice it to say that things are good. I feel good about myself for the first time in a long while. I feel like I'm Going Somewhere. And that's enough just for the moment.


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)