l i l e p h y t e


December 16th, 16:02 | cellular protein transport... cellular protein transport...

So I delivered it. And got a response on icq. Merely that he was sad. More than I was expecting, I guess. Still. So much pain. Why do I care so goddamned much? Argh.

About .75 of the froshlings are gone. The others are galivanting (noisily) about and preventing me from studying (even though some of them have an exam tomorrow morning). The fact that even the ones I don't know that-that well hugged me and smiled "awww... how cute!" at how sad I looked that they were leaving cheers me up.

It's a little pathetic how maternal I feel about the whole thing, really.

NeighbourBoy's housemate just came by to hang out. He left due to my imminent need to study, but that also cheered me up. (He dyed his hair red!)

I hate that I'm so down. I hate that MetallicBoy really is made of metal. I'm angry (but not surprised) that he didn't have the courage to do me the courtesy of talking to me in person. I'm disappointed in myself for hoping, even though I knew I would.

I'm... completely unable to focus on protein transport in cells. *sigh*


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)