l i l e p h y t e


September 20th, 10:16 | no, I'm not sick, damnit; I don't *do* "sick"

Good luck, chan! That's awesome! I'm proud of you for applying and such. As to the polished thing... umm... hello? highschool? That's kind of what it was all about, wasn't it?

Head stuffy. Feel distinct desire to curl up in bed and hide, but I can't 'cause my head's going to explode. Ugh. Stupid allergy to school.

In other news, I wish Kingston friends who actually behave like friends on occasion had phones. Really, really, really.

Bleh. Screw it all; back to bed with me.


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)