l i l e p h y t e


June 10th, 23:33 | quick delay; bye home

Packing up pookie as soon as this is done. Tomorrow morning starts the big game of "how much shifting can we do without developing hernias?" and hopefully I'll be back on tomorrow night. Hopefully. Assuming the dsl folks actually show up.

In reality, I probably won't be connected till I hit Workplace Thursday morning. And that's just getting connected. Who knows when next I'll get around to actually writing... ;)

I promise (promise!) I'll do it soon though. I've got a bunch of thoughts on my mind, so... rantage ho.

In the meantime though, if you've got spare brain cycles, send "no hernia" thoughts my way?


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)