l i l e p h y t e


May 15th, 18:24 | It was a Wednesday I could rewind and do over

Feel like I should write even though I've been feeling really sleepy all day. Saw Matrix last night (first show, first in line baby; photographic evidence when I'm unlazy enough to unbury the camera) and I'm off to Timmins with the Boy tomorrow night. Kinda feel like I've been deserting the parents. (Along with everyone else. Gah, I suck. All you people out there who manage to make time for all your friends, I don't know how you do it, but I envy you. Maybe it's a superpower?)

Anyway. I've come to the conclusion that my blue sproingy hair things (again, photographic evidence when I unlazify) are cursed. Apart form a very fun weekend with the Boy (the weekend, in fact, when he became The Boy) I've had shitty luck and a bad day every time I've worn them. I had a sincere wish to snap them in half last night and never wear them again. But. I couldn't. They're so cute. I've decided I'll only wear them when I'm around lucky people. Then I'm bound to be okay, right?

Bleh. It was good to see BroKitty and MathieEx again. I worry for him. I get the uncomfortable feeling he still thinks of me way too much. Or maybe I'm a self-centered bitch. (A little of both?) Anyway. Tired of thinking. Want to be curled up on the train with the Boy.


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)