l i l e p h y t e


April 25th, 23:55 | T minus 9 hours

Tired. So tired. So panicky. But oddly... not. I made myself my colour-coded cue cards, with formulae all crunched in on one side, and "Don't Panic" in large friendly letters on the other. I've sharpened my pencils and put little foamy things on the pens. I've made sure I've got ID. Am postulating taking digital cam for lunch hour to snap people with. FUCK. Note to self: pack lunch for the morrow. Don't feel ready, but I feel geared and good to go.

In happy news, someone other than my mom thinks I'm cool! Yeah! Urh...right. I'll write something coherent tomorrow, post test. Having checked the listings, I decided that I'm vegging out tomorrow night to Waking Ned Devine, followed by Dogma. Sunday sees me primping at the hair place (still undecided about the streaks; go impulse decisions), hopefully watching Bulletproof Monk with the parental units, and maybe catching Clueless if I'm home in time (not fucking likely). Also borrowing Count of Monte Cristo from NeighbourBoy for additional movie slothage.

Right. Need to sleep. ...fuck.


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)