l i l e p h y t e


November 22nd, 14:22 | I'll care later, when I get in trouble

I kinda feel like I haven't said anything about me. I know I'm not writing in this as comfortably as I'd like. I like to think I'm telling the truth, but I can't really see how much I'm telling. The other side of it is that while a lot of people get really honest online in their diaries, I don't really. And I cop out and justify that with the following thought: how many of those people, those uber-honest, good diarists have 80% of their friends weilding really strong web presence? And it works both ways, because if they want to find anything about me, the first place they look is online. Not that I don't want my friends reading this, per se... Or... Hmm.

It's like where you do, because it's a fabulous communication thing, especially for anyone who's as shitty a penpal as I am. But. I like not having to worry about misinterpretation, and hard feelings, and disappointment, and all that baggage that goes with people reading thoughts that are meant, really, for you.

Typical diary spiel, really. I think I need to stop worrying about it and write. I'll care later, when I get in trouble. Yeah, that's it.


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)