l i l e p h y t e


September 28th, 23:28 | adagio breezes fill my skin with sullen red

Holy shi-ite the new Mozilla's fast. I'd totally forgotten they made it for Windows for awhile (don't even ask) and I just recently decided I needed Yet Another Browser to play with on Pookie. Woohoo!

So, it's been a rough day. Roo wrote me back. We've also been talking. Ball's in my court essentially. I feel in that awful balance of calm and screaming panic I always fall into when they tell me it's my choice. Okay, characteristic about me: I have the absolute worse timing in the world for meeting people. And I always have to decide. Sometimes they're good choices, sometimes they've been bad. I hate it though. I want one thing to be simple. Gah.

In other news, I'm busy (although not nearly busy enough) cramming. Monday morning sees an extremely trepidatious lilephyte skipping off to write her cert. I'm quite afraid I'll fail at this point. And I'm pretty busy tomorrow. *sigh* You'd think three years in university would have hammered home the fact that Procrastination Is Bad, eh? Nope, not me. (Second point for the day: she's a slow, slow learner.)

I feel good. The dual-level communication is a little weird (even after I'd sent The Email, we were chatting on icq; and today, though he sent The Reply last night and I haven't answered yet) due to mood-differences. Not really sure what I'm going to answer.

Missed -chan and BrotherKitty on icq today. *sigh* Wish I had more time. Well, after Wednesday. Definitely up for some hang-out-age. (Any time good for you? Doing the road trip thing next weekend, though.)

I've really got to clean this up. It's freaking ugly.


Last book read:


( prev ++ 0 comment/s ++ next )



prev ++ next
(or "today"'s)



Last we checked,
lilephyte was...

...archived
...friendly
...factoidey
...profiled
...into notes



++ "recent" ++
Wednesday, January 21st, 2009
January 24th
December 17th
December 16th
November 14th


ResolutionWatch 2007
Photos (200): 130
Kitty Photos (30): 40
Scrapbook (20): 1
Books (just for fun): 16


+DiaryLand+

:)